Board + Staff

Tangled Art + Disability’s Honorary Patrons and Board of Directors represent a diverse range of individuals who share a common passion for ensuring a vital, diverse and inclusive arts community. The willingness of our Honorary Patrons to lend support, combined with the Board of Directors leadership and stewardship, ensures a strong dynamic and vibrant organization.


Barak adé Soleil, Artistic Director
Cyn Rozeboom, Executive Director
Katie McMillan, Interim Executive Director
Sean Lee, Gallery Manager and 2017 Curator in Residence
Kristina McMullin, Communication and Design Coordinator
Yousef Kadoura, 2018 Curator in Residence

Kim Fullerton
Fran Odette
Melanie Panitch
Heather Willis
Anne Zbitnew

Honorary Patrons
Karen Kain, C.C.
Wendy Lill
Rohinton Mistry
Peter Oundjian
Charles Pachter, C.M
Heather Reisman
Sharon Wolfe, Founding Artistic Director